Will Hex-Net work with the new Lamborghini Huracan?

Steve Star

Reaction score
Will the Hex-Net diagnostic tool be able to re-set the Service Reminder on 2015/2016 Lamborghini Huracans?

Uwe

Benevolent Dictator
Administrator
Reaction score
VCDS Serial number
HC100001
We have a procedure for it, but I am not sure whether it has been tested & verified.

-Uwe-

Steve Star

Reaction score
We have a procedure for it, but I am not sure whether it has been tested & verified.

-Uwe-

Sir,
Does this mean that you are waiting for feedback from customers who purchase this unit to confirm that it will perform the Service Reset "procedure"?
I would love to purchase this diagnostic tool for use on the Huracan.
For oil changes, I need to be able to reset the service reminder.
Uwe, Do you have any idea how long this testing/verification might take?
(I am a newbie at this.)
Thanks,
Steve

DrPeter

Ross-Tech Employee
Ross-Tech Employee
Reaction score
Hello,

Will the Hex-Net diagnostic tool be able to re-set the Service Reminder on 2015/2016 Lamborghini Huracans?

- Yes, the HEX-Net has successfully reset SRI warnings on the Lamborghini Huracán LP 610-4.

- We have had some good feedback with our procedure from several satisfied customers.

Hope this helps,

drpeter

Reactions: Uwe

NZDubNurd

Verified VCDS User
Verified
Reaction score
VCDS Serial number
C?ID=230482
If you take them for a thrash in it, I'm sure they'll check into it a bit further ;)

Uwe

Benevolent Dictator
Administrator
Reaction score
VCDS Serial number
HC100001
We had one here at RT-HQ for part of a day in April of last year:

Gfga8Zj.png

However, it did not have service due, so we did not attempt to reset it, and we did not ask to drive it. :thanks:

-Uwe-

Steve Star

Reaction score
We had one here at RT-HQ for part of a day in April of last year:

Gfga8Zj.png

However, it did not have service due, so we did not attempt to reset it, and we did not ask to drive it. :thanks:

-Uwe-