Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: TPMS (Tire Pressure Meter System Direct) for VW Golf MKVII MQB

  1. #1
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Ponferrada of Spain
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like

    Post TPMS (Tire Pressure Meter System Direct) for VW Golf MKVII MQB

    Hello Family!


    TPMS (Tire Pressure Meter System) para VW Golf MKVII




















    http://youtu.be/5ZKPQuNMBEs


    http://youtu.be/qYTv57KOT2Y



    Codificación Completa:










    Ingredientes Principales:

    Unos 300€ de inversión!
    - 5Q0 907 273 / 5Q0 907 273A -> Centralita TPMS
    - 8E0 971 934 A -> Conector Centralita TPMS
    - 5Q0 907 275 / 5Q0 907 275B -> 4 Válvulas TMPS
    - Cable
    .......
    - VAGCOM
    - VCP (opcional)



    Coming Soon BRICO!!!




    Good Night/Day!

    Regards

    XaGiCo
    Last edited by XaGiCo; 02-14-2016 at 09:07 PM.

  2. Likes Uwe, rojas, Svtweb, lala30, jyoung8607 liked this post
  3. #2
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Ponferrada of Spain
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like
    PDF Brico TPMS Tire Pressure Meter System




    http://youtu.be/5ZKPQuNMBEs


    http://youtu.be/qYTv57KOT2Y



    - > LINK PDF BRIKO TPMS VISUALIZACIÓN DE PRESIONES EN LOS NEUMÁTICOS EN VW GOLF MKVII

    Last Version: 03-08-2016

    Size 16MB

    Language Text: Spanish

    Version 1.0



    Ingredients and utensils:




    Mount Images:








    Basic Coding VAGCOM:









    Advanced Coding VAG CAN PRO / VCP:




    Personal Coding VAG CAN PRO / VCP:




    https://vimeo.com/155693133



    After six months of use everything works perfect!
    He adjusted one last photo, TPMS with My last Retrofit Lane Assist with VZA & Light Assist!





    Post Original!
    Brico: TPMS Visulización de presiones en VW Golf VII en ClubVWGolf

    http://www.clubvwgolf.com/foro/showt...en-VW-Golf-VII

    http://www.clubvwgolf.com/foro/


    Enjoy it!



    Regates :sect:

    XaGiCo

  4. Likes Uwe, cbx750p liked this post
  5. #3
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    23
    Post Thanks / Like
    Very nice!!!

  6. Likes XaGiCo liked this post
  7. #4
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Post Thanks / Like
    Good morning

    I have VCDS and VCP with license

    I don't find zdc file passat_tirepressure_5q0907273A,B.zdc

    How do you create personal XaGiCo zdc file?

  8. #5
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Post Thanks / Like
    I installed all parts.

    Now I have these problems:

    - My cluster out of reject coding when I try to activate bit "wheel speed error counter active";

    - I don't find zdc file passat_tirepressure_5q0907273A,B.zdc

    - how do I create personal zdc file for my GTD?

    Someboby can help me please?

  9. #6
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Ponferrada of Spain
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Danilo78 View Post
    Good morning

    I have VCDS and VCP with license

    I don't find zdc file passat_tirepressure_5q0907273A,B.zdc

    How do you create personal XaGiCo zdc file?
    Hi Danilo78

    You can create your personal file with this web!

    The personal file can be created for VCP or ODIS

    http://htmlpreview.github.io/?https:...generator.html

    My current table!



    Next update new pages in PDF Mods Golf 7:



    Regards!

    XaGiCo

  10. #7
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Post Thanks / Like
    Thank you so much XaGiCo
    About first vco configuration, by filemanager I don't find passat_tirepressure_5q0907273A,B.zdc
    Do you know where I can find it?
    ems:
    My cluster out of reject coding when I try to activate bit "wheel speed error counter active";
    What do yo think is the problem?

    Thanks friend

  11. #8
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Ponferrada of Spain
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Danilo78 View Post
    Thank you so much XaGiCo
    About first vco configuration, by filemanager I don't find passat_tirepressure_5q0907273A,B.zdc
    Do you know where I can find it?
    ems:
    My cluster out of reject coding when I try to activate bit "wheel speed error counter active";
    What do yo think is the problem?

    Thanks friend
    File Passat talking support VCP only solution!

    Byte 3 Bit 7 and old label in PDF.
    It has the wrong label, in more current versions they corrected it!

    Look labels in last versión 17.1.0



    Regards

  12. #9
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Post Thanks / Like
    Thank you very much!
    Link for download of your upgraded pdf?

    Regardas

  13. #10
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Post Thanks / Like
    I installed and programmed tpms unit.
    No dtc now but on cluster display something not good.
    Up pressure nomber not here, on discover pro are ok I believe...




    Somebody can help me please?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •