Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Coding language

  1. #1
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Coding language

    Hello

    I have both interfaces HEX-NET and the HEX-CAN when trying code any ecu with the old one ,everything looks ok and at English language
    when trying at the same ecu with HEX-NET I have different options at conding and GERMAN language ,
    can you please tell me how can change the GERMAN language( the strange is that at some ecus the language at conding is the half ENGLISH the half GERMAN)

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Benevolent Dictator Uwe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    27,849
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    It's close to impossible to address this without seeing some examples of what you are talking about. Please post some screen shots illustrating the problem.

    -Uwe-
    Lock-down of sick people: Quarantine
    Lock-down of healthy people: Tyranny

  3. Likes gawied liked this post
  4. #3
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

  5. #4
    Benevolent Dictator Uwe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    27,849
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by tec View Post
    Too small to read. And the rest of your links simply don't work.

    -Uwe-
    Lock-down of sick people: Quarantine
    Lock-down of healthy people: Tyranny

  6. #5
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

  7. #6
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    [IMG][/IMG]

  8. #7
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    [IMG][/IMG]

  9. #8
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    same ecu ,same byte , different tool ,different description

  10. #9
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    7
    Post Thanks / Like
    [IMG][/IMG]
    [IMG][/IMG]

  11. #10
    Benevolent Dictator Uwe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    27,849
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by tec View Post
    same ecu ,same byte , different tool ,different description
    Different data sources. The blue/green screen is data that has been reviewed. The yellow screen is experimental data that has not been reviewed. Please see the explanation in the product manual toward the bottom of this page:
    https://www.ross-tech.com/vcds/tour/recode_screen.php

    -Uwe-
    Lock-down of sick people: Quarantine
    Lock-down of healthy people: Tyranny

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •