Page 14 of 14 FirstFirst ... 4121314
Results 131 to 136 of 136

Thread: Retrofit 3Q0 ABS Pump

  1. #131
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,813
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by sorinfrantzu View Post
    Big LOL after more search the PLA 3.0 have never afiched into the Virtual cockpit A3 8V
    It have been afiched into the classic cluster a3 before 2017 but not anymore after 2017 and obviously not in Virtualcockpit
    That would explain the request out of range error

  2. #132
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Northwest UK
    Posts
    836
    Post Thanks / Like
    Now that’s a shock!

  3. #133
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,813
    Post Thanks / Like
    Looks like that is the case : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enTLlsxQM3o

  4. #134
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    France
    Posts
    45
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by downtime View Post
    Looks like that is the case : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enTLlsxQM3o
    It's exactly the same things to my,
    But i don't see the red rectangle for choice the mod off parking
    The car detected the tip off place

  5. #135
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    France
    Posts
    45
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by myounus View Post
    Now that’s a shock!
    I don't understand ?
    I have go to my Audi dealership that have one S3 8V for sale, this have Virtualcockpit and PLA 3.0
    I have tried end this it's not afiched in the Virtualcockpit
    I have asked to the seller and it said the a3 facelift have never afiched the PLA into the dashboard, only the previous version have this filunctio, but the previous version off a3 don't have the Virtualcockpit in options
    After that I have tried to found to the Google someone that have t
    Is and nobody don't have it, it's don't exist

  6. #136
    Verified VCDS User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Northwest UK
    Posts
    836
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by sorinfrantzu View Post
    I don't understand ?
    I have go to my Audi dealership that have one S3 8V for sale, this have Virtualcockpit and PLA 3.0
    I have tried end this it's not afiched in the Virtualcockpit
    I have asked to the seller and it said the a3 facelift have never afiched the PLA into the dashboard, only the previous version have this filunctio, but the previous version off a3 don't have the Virtualcockpit in options
    After that I have tried to found to the Google someone that have t
    Is and nobody don't have it, it's don't exist
    You need to obtain a scan in that case of that car. It would likely be the case that there could be a parameterisation issue.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •